Home Buyer Scouting Website

I have worked with quite a lot of mortgage lenders, brokers, banks, loan officers, etc- whatever you want call them. I have worked with the good, the bad and the mediocre. In order to build a business that I can be proud of- I have to take into consideration the people with whom I surround myself- and align myself. Their goals, business model and integrity need to match my own. I have gratefully found those that I trust and feel completely comfortable referring to my clients- as thru working together we can reach my ultimate goal- placing a client into a home they will love and an investment that will provide security over the years.

I will now get to the point of my blog- which is a new website that is being hosted by one such mortgage company. The home buyer scouting website is an interactive website where prospective buyers can peruse thru all listings in the Phoenix Valley area. Buyers can set their own criteria, monitor properties, request additional information or showings, etc. While all realtors have access to the more widely known Multiple Listing Service (MLS) which is where listings are posted- the home buyer scouting site allows for the buyer to change their own criteria and gives the buyer more control over their specific home search. I am planning on enrolling all of my prospects into this system- as I truly feel it will give each person more control over their search for the perfect home for their family, investment opportunity or to simply satisfy curiosity. In the age of technology- it is important to provide clients with the most efficient way to reach their goals. I feel this tool is definately a step towards doing so.

Should you read this blog and would like to be enrolled in this system- please either comment on the post or email me at lisa@landdgroup.com

Leave a comment